New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interested in meeting young South Africans in the U.S!

Female (37) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I'm a single 29 year female living in Omaha, Nebraska. I'm currently a senior at the University of Nebraska majoring in Biology. My long term goal is to become a nurse practitioner.
I also work part time at a hospital in cardiology and also at a cardiologist's office.
During the summer, I enjoy cycling. This past summer I completed a 25 mile Corporate Cycling Challenge. I am a Discovery channel and documentary film nerd. I also enjoy reading when not busy with school.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't have any but I have been to the Sturgis bike rally and would love to go again!
I preferClassics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCardiac Arrhythmia Technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsanything on the Discovery ID or Discovery Health channels
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Blood Diamond, Shawshank Redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsLady Gaga
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Religious
Favorite bookscurrently reading a book about a North Korean dessenter. I also read a lot of military books in the past.
Idea of funtraveling!
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy, successful, cultured, well traveled and hopefully working as a nurse practitioner one day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI believe that the most important quality is confidence! I also would prefer someone that is educated or working towards a degree, has ambition and loves to travel. Being of the Christian faith is also important.
On the first dateCoffee or meet for lunch.