New here? Sign Up Have an account?

married looking for friends

Female (29) looking for Male Krugersdorp, South Africa

I am married with 2 kids looking for a
Friend to satisfy my emotional needs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titlemom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsScrubs, will and grace, survivor, fear factor etc
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBruce almighty, the hangover, moula roughe
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryBeing happy

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a day care center

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRomance, lovable etc
On the first dateGo for a picnic, coffee, movie