New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart girl seeks smart guy 4 a serious relationship

Female (31) looking for Male Centurion, South Africa

Im just me. Loving, drama-free, dynamic...with a SWEET heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCall Center Agent.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe next great baker, Cake Boss, Too Fat for 15, Keeping up with d Kardashians,so you tink you can dance, Dancing with d stars, Khourtney n Kim take New york,all programs on Zone Reality, Housewives of Atlanta, Housewifes of New York, Next top America Mod
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDaddies little girls, truthfully, Im not a movie person. I'l just rather do soaps...lol
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo may to mention really. All music tha's cool appeals to me...mayb Josh Groban for now..lol
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksLance Armstongs Auto-Biography: Its not about the bike...my fav author: Danielle Steel..think iv read most of her books really...
Idea of funChilling with like minded individuals, sight seeing, find out more later..
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling 2 somewhere new with a cool dude. Somewhere very far away...Ice skating..

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a very sucessful Crude oil analyst...lord! Do I love d composition n components of crude?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is smart, calm, has direrctions n purpose, someone who is focused n knows where he is headed in life. Dont like a party animal; so if ur one, dont contact me.
On the first dateErrrm, it actually depends on my date. Ideally, it wld be going for either lunch or dinner, havent done b4 dat cos Im a bit reserved n shy, then afterwrds, talking n gettin to knw each other...mayb taking long walks if its not too late..lol