New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What if it's you i been looking for all this time....?

I'm probably a little excessively happy, i'm very comfortable and open, i'm light hearted and crave that which i do not know or have not experienced, i will stand my ground when views differ but embrace the idea that we're all here to exprience life and always try remember right & wrong will be decided by the heart...that's what makes us human...it's the choices we are offered and it's those choices that mould & make us individuals, i have a plan to get to where i want to be and i'm ticking boxes as the months pass, and the reason for being on this site is cause i'm looking for the missing piece to my puzzle and know it's just a matter of time...see you soon...(",)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArea relationship manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDexter, modern family, suits...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesInception, limitless, vanila sky, fight club, boondock saints...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsThotd eye blind, semisonic, placibo, linkin park, euphonic, anything soul candy, orson, eminem, rool deep, the streets...
Reading selectionNews, Business, Philosophy
Idea of funDoing anything...cause it's not about what your doing it's about the people your with...and i can start a party anywhere...(",)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCanoing...snow boarding...surfing...or anything i have never tried before.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs too establish my career...obtain finacial fredom...finding my missing piece (significant other), "i'm looking for you and hopefully i'll find you soon"...and of coarse i want to be true to myself in everything i do!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone to stand beside me as my equal, share the path this life lays down for us, i want someone who knows that life is hard and nothing worth having was easy to get...
On the first datesomething relaxing or a light activiy but the most important thing will be that we have time to talk and get to know each other...crowds are no good for first dates...i'll be sure to hold back on the dance moves until a future date...when i feel it's safe too do so...lol