New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ronnie the one

Male (33) looking for Female De Doorns, South Africa

passionate, loving and caring person. Want friends and nice chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titledirector/ shareholder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscrime channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesblood diamont, taken,the lucky one, fireproof, the departed and man on fire
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsrihanna, drake,chris brown, alan ladd, david cooke, prime circle, alanis morrisette
Reading selectionBiography, History
Idea of fungoing to the beach, movies, making fun dinners, lots of music and climbing mountain and picknick
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybungee jumping and sky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto build my business in a stable, strong and well known company, loving my son and giving him foundation to achieve greatness

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone to trust and a best friend
On the first datedinner and movie type of a old school, mabe put put or picknick or climbing mount everest